Gatlinburg CVB Sales Team

Contact Us, we’re here to help!

Get in touch and let’s plan your event together. Planning an event, whether large- or small-scale, can be overwhelming. Our hospitality experts are here to help answer any questions for you and assist you in planning your Gatlinburg event.

When you choose Gatlinburg as your event destination, you’re getting all the amenities of a big city with the small-town charm that’s our signature. With the beauty of the Smoky Mountains in our backyard and the best in shopping, restaurants, attractions, and activities all within walking distance of the Convention Center, your event will be one to remember. Additionally, service stores such as drugstores, banks, and excellent public transportation are right outside the Convention Center’s door.

Email us at sales@gatlinburg.com or get in touch with any of our friendly personnel below to get started on your Gatlinburg gathering.

 

Sales Department

Dave Esslinger
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
865-430-1058
Dave@gatlinburg.com

Dian Stanfill
Sales Manager
Market Segments: Tour& Travel, Corporate, All Sports (including Dance & Cheer), Wedding, Military, Medical, Education, Fraternal, Local Events
865-436-0527
Dian@gatlinburg.com

Tabitha Thomas
Sales Manager
Market Segments: Religious, Associations, Government, Organizations, Local Events
865-436-3612
Tabitha@gatlinburg.com

Julie Whitaker
Sales Marketing Support Specialist
865-277-8967
Julie@gatlinburg.com

Brittany Campbell
Sales Assistant
Market Segments: Family Reunion (outside of the Convention Center)
865-277-8226
brittany@gatlinburg.com

 

Convention Center Operations & Event Services

Scott Murphy
Vice President of Operations
865-430-1036
ScottM@gatlinburg.com

Caleb Lusk
Event Manager
Gatlinburg Convention Center
865-436-0521
calebl@gatlinburg.com

Macey Dance
Event Manager
Gatlinburg Convention Center
865-436-0523
macey@gatlinburg.com

Camille Horn
Event Manager
Gatlinburg Convention Center
865-436-0505
camilleh@gatlinburg.com

 

Food & Beverage Operations

Holston’s Kitchen Catering Company
865-436-7786
sales@holstonscatering.com