Board of Directors

Meet Our Board

2021 Board of Directors

The Gatlinburg CVB is overseen by a Board of Directors that includes the Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors, City Manager Cindy Cameron Ogle and City Commission Designees.

Executive Committee

Ryan Booth

Jackelyn Schafer

David Moore

Marlee Montgomery

Cam Caton

Cindy Cameron Ogle
City Manager

Mike Werner
Gatlinburg Mayor

Mark McCown
Gatlinburg Vice Mayor

Board Members

Robert Montgomery
Appointed Director

Robert (Bob) Bentz
Elected Director

David Faulkner
Elected Director

Christy Perault
Elected Director

Kevin Tierney
Elected Director

Sherri Webb
Elected Director

Michele Canney
Designated Director

Woods Hippensteal
Designated Director

Eric Treadway
Designated Director

Deirdre Faulkner-Williams
Designated Director

Cornelia Dobbins
Past Chair

Ex-Officio Members

Julia Clinton
Arrowmont School of Arts & Crafts

Cassius Cash
GSMNPS Liaison

Jim Downs
Rocky Top Sports World

Mark Adams
CEO and President of GCVB