Gatlinburg CVB Staff

The Gatlinburg CVB staff is available to answer questions, help you plan trips, or send you free travel information. Our team consists of marketing, sales, events, convention, and visitor services and is available to assist you in any way possible.

 

Gatlinburg Convention and Visitors Bureau

PO Box 527, Gatlinburg, TN 37738
Local Phone: (865) 436-4178
Toll-Free: 1-800-588-1817
info@gatlinburg.com
 
 

Follow Visit Gatlinburg on Social
 

Facebook new logo     Instagram new logo     Pinterest new logo     TikTok new logo     YouTube new logo      Twitter X new logo     Threads new logo  

 

 

Administration

 

Chad Netherland
CEO/President
(865) 436-0525
chad@gatlinburg.com

 

Ann Barry
Vice President of Finance
(865) 436-0517
ann@gatlinburg.com

 

Marketing and Public Relations

 

Angela Carathers
Vice President of Marketing & Public Relations
(865) 436-0533
Mobile (865) 210-1930
angela@gatlinburg.com

 

Gretchen Pardon
Digital Media Manager
(865) 436-1127
gretchen@gatlinburg.com

 

Chelsea Trott
Public Relations and Communications Manager
(865) 436-0509
Mobile (865) 347-4201
chelsea@gatlinburg.com

 

Elizabeth Sims
Social Media & Content Manager
(865) 436- 0532
elizabeth@gatlinburg.com

 

Convention Center Sales

 

Dave Esslinger
Vice President of Sales and Marketing
(865) 430-1058
dave@gatlinburg.com

 

Tabitha Thomas
Sales Manager
(865) 436-3612
tabitha@gatlinburg.com

 

Brittany Campbell
Sales Assistant
(865) 277-8226
brittany@gatlinburg.com

 

Dian Stanfill
Sales Manager
(865) 436-0527
dian@gatlinburg.com

 

Julie Whitaker
Sales Marketing Support Specialist
(865) 277-8967
julie@gatlinburg.com

 

 

Chamber of Commerce

 

Jessi Webb
Chamber Division Manager
(865) 436-0511
jessi@gatlinburg.com

 

Emily Ogle
CVB/Chamber Assistant
(865) 436-0502
emily@gatlinburg.com

 

Visitor Services

 

Lori Tierney
Director of Visitor Services
(865) 436-0516
lori@gatlinburg.com

 

Peggy Pickel
Information Specialist
(865) 277-8239
peggy@gatlinburg.com
 

Chris Taft
Information Specialist
(865) 277-8222
chris@gatlinburg.com
 

Gladys Griffin
Information Specialist
(865) 277-8238 
gladys@gatlinburg.com
 

Fran Brand
Information Specialist
(865) 277-8957
fran@gatlinburg.com