Staff

The Gatlinburg CVB staff is available to answer questions, help you plan trips or send you free travel information. Our team consists of marketing, sales, events, convention and visitor services and is available to assist you in any way possible. For visitor information or to contact the Convention and Visitors Bureau, call 865-436-4178.

Gatlinburg Convention and Visitors Bureau

P.O. Box 527, Gatlinburg, TN 37738
Local Phone: (865) 436-4178
Fax Number: (865) 430-3876
Toll-Free: 1-800-588-1817
Email: info@gatlinburg.com

Administration Division

Mark Adams, CEO/President
(865) 277-8919, mark@gatlinburg.com

Ann Barry, Director of HR and Finance
(865) 436-0517, ann@gatlinburg.com

Marketing and Public Relations Division

Chad Netherland, Director of Marketing and Public Relations
(865) 436-0525, chad@gatlinburg.com

Angela Carathers, Interactive and Social Media Manager
(865) 436-0533, Mobile (865) 210-1930, angela@gatlinburg.com

Marci Claude, Public Relations Manager
(865) 436-0509, Mobile (865) 964-1282, marci@gatlinburg.com

Sales Division

Dave Esslinger, Director of Sales
(865) 430-1058, dave@gatlinburg.com

Dian Stanfill, Convention & Visitors Bureau Sales Manager
(865) 436-0527, dian@gatlinburg.com

Kathy Evans, Convention & Visitors Bureau Sales Manager
(865) 436-3612, kathy@gatlinburg.com

Julie Whitaker, Sales Marketing Support Specialist
(865) 277-8967, julie@gatlinburg.com

Tabitha Thomas, Sales Assistant
(865) 277-8225, tabitha@gatlinburg.com 

Chamber Division

Tammy Bolt, Sales Manager Chamber Division
(865) 436-0511, tammy@gatlinburg.com

Visitor Services Division

Lori Tierney, Director of Visitor Services
(865) 436-0516, lori@gatlinburg.com

Sherry Holtzclaw, Information Specialist
(865) 436-4178, sherry@gatlinburg.com

Gladys Griffin, Information Specialist
(865) 277-8238, gladys@gatlinburg.com

Peggy Pickel, Information Specialist
(865) 277-8239, peggy@gatlinburg.com

Fran Brand, Information Specialist
(865) 277-8957, fran@gatlinburg.com

Chris Taft, Information Specialist
(865) 277-8222, chris@gatlinburg.com