Request Information

Contact Us

We’re here to help. Get in touch and let’s plan your event together.

Planning an event, whether large- or small-scale, can be overwhelming. Our hospitality experts are here to help answer any questions for you and assist you in planning your Gatlinburg event.

When you choose Gatlinburg as your event destination, you’re getting all the amenities of a big city with the small town charm that’s our signature. With the beauty of the Smoky Mountains in our backyard and the best in shopping, restaurants, attractions and activities all within walking distance of the Convention Center, your event will be one to remember. Additionally, service stores such as drugstores, banks and excellent public transportation are right outside the Convention Center’s door.

Email us at sales@gatlinburg.com or get in touch with any of our friendly personnel below to get started on your Gatlinburg gathering.

Sales Department

Kathy Evans
Sales Manager
Direct #: 865-436-3612
Kathy@gatlinburg.com

Tabitha Thomas
Sales Assistant
Direct #: 865-277-8225
Tabitha@gatlinburg.com

Dian Stanfill
Sales Manager
Direct #: 865-436-0527
Dian@gatlinburg.com

Julie Whitaker
Sales Assistant
Direct #: 865-277-8967
Julie@gatlinburg.com

Convention Center Operations & Event Services

Debbie Orsburn
Building Manager
Direct #: 865-436-0521
DebbieO@gatlinburgtn.gov

Lena Marler
Event Manager
Direct #: 865-436-0524
LenaM@gatlinburgtn.gov

Scott Murphy
Assistant Building Manager
Facility Engineer
Direct #: 865-430-1036
ScottM@gatlinburgtn.gov

Missy Couch
Event Manager
Direct #: 865-436-0523
MissyC@gatlinburgtn.gov

Tess Werner
Event Services Assistant
Direct #: 865-436-1122
TessW@gatlinburgtn.gov

Food Service –¬†Collier Restaurant Group

Tim Fulton
Direct #: 865-436-7786
TimF@gatlinburgtn.gov

  • General Information

  • Event Details