2015 Board of Directors

The Gatlinburg CVB is overseen by a Board of Directors that includes the Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors, members of the City’s former Tourism Advisory Board, City Manager Cindy Cameron Ogle and City Commission Designees.

Executive Committee
Ryan DeSear, President
Robert Montgomery, President-Elect
Chad Reagan, Treasurer 
Gus Floodquist, Secretary
Dan Booth, Parliamentarian
Cindy Cameron Ogle, City Manager
A. Mark McCown, Commissioner

Board Members
Olwen Claiborne, Elected Director
Bob Waikel, Elected Director
Brook St. John, Elected Director
Doug McCrossin, Elected Director (Retail)
Cam Caton, Designated Director 
Cornelia Dobbins, Designated Director
David Faulkner, Designated Director 
Dr. Ira Lapides, Designated Director
Dottie Pickett, Designated Director
Jackelyn Schafer, Elected Director
Logan Coykendall, Past President (14)
Mike Werner, Mayor
Chamber only - Kevin Tierney

Ex-Officio Members
Logan Coykendall, Past President
Bill May, Arrowmont School of Arts & Crafts
GSMNPS Liaison, Cassius Cash
Vicki Simms, Executive Director of GCVB